$nbsp;
Browse button
  1. Title (0)
  2. Author (1)
  3. Topic (1)
  4. Series (0)
Search Term " Elise Sax" yielding results.
Book Image Book Description
Author: Elise Sax
Certain to appeal to fans of Janet Evanovich, Jennifer Crusie and Katie MacAlister, Elise Sax's hilarious series debut introduces matchmaker-in-training Gladie Burger stumbling into a dangerous quagmire of murder and red-hot romance. When her eccentric Grandma Zelda asks Gladys "Gladie" Burge